Sidebar Ads

Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live

Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live - Hello guys Android news and Technology, At this time the article entitled Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live, have provided the article android news from beginning to end. Hopefully the contents of android news and techno make you understand and enjoy

Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live

It's the Apple event the internet's been talking about for months, with rumors of a cheaper iPhone, smaller iPad Pro and potentially even a new Apple Watch continuing to circulate.

We'll be reporting live from Apple's special March 21 gathering at its Cupertino HQ, an event where the firm says "let us loop you in" - but what does it mean? Could it simply be the launch of some new Apple Watch straps? We don't think so, but they may feature at some point.

As with all rumors, some are far more likely than others. Thankfully we've done the hard graft of working out what's hot, and what's not, and even broken out the trusty techradar rumormeter to visualize those workings.

The March 21 Apple event kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 5pm GMT (4am AET) and we'll be live blogging the proceedings right here - so stick this page in your bookmarks and get ready to refresh.

03.00 PT - Tim Cook is fast asleep, or at least we hope he is, because he's got quite the day ahead of him. There's talk that he'll be in charge of launching the iPhone SE, 9.7-inch iPad Pro (or will it be called the iPad Air 3?) and a range of new Apple Watch straps. There's even the possibility of a few surprises too.

Of course, the question on everyone's lips is, what will Mr Cook be wearing? Back in September he donned a suave lilac (or is that indigo?) shirt, dark wash jeans and dress shoes combo to launch the iPhone 6S and 6S Plus. It's no polo neck and sneakers, but you can't say he didn't look good.

Apple March 21 event live blog












so this article Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live

here the android news Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live, Hopefully can give benefits to all of you. Finally, well...i hope the finally of this article make you enjoy it

you are a reading of Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live the permalink of this article is http://aricsedtechblog.blogspot.com/2016/03/apple-iphone-se-event-we-be-there-live.html I Just Says Good Job Guys....

Look Other


Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live

0 Response to "Apple's iPhone SE event: we'll be there live"

Posting Komentar